the end. or is it? i dunno.

Alright, so I’ve finished the main part of this. So, it’s like, I’m not writing up to Ezra’s dreams.

Owen and I lost touch with Mason and Gavin when they decided to move out on their own. Owen and I consolidated our items and we moved from our bedroom to a two, even if we shared a room half of the time, but it ended up being more than that; the second room became on office for homework and ideas.

Owen took some time to understand my life, just like my parents had, but after a few weeks, he’d settled down like we were living the plot of Bewitched. He and I took trips without stepping in a car and I didn’t ever physically touch a single chore. Owen was fine with it. He came to terms with me and did the same with us.

Author: chancet1014

I'm a student. I'm a cashier. I'm a writer. I'm a rambler.

Leave a Reply

