WHERE DO I GO FROM HERE? thanks, pocahontas 2.

So, like, I’m still awake because I’m just watching my seventeenth episode of UNHhhh of the night; it’s so good and Trixie Mattel and I are on the same wavelength. Alright, but my life is spiraling out of control because the end of the semester is coming and oh my god, I don’t want it. With the end of this semester coming, I ONLY HAVE ONE MORE LEFT OF MY COLLEGE EDUCATION. I literally cannot handle what’s happening.

I applied for graduation today… yesterday… it’s not a new day until I wake up, so fuck you. So, my friend is like, “Did you think that you just did your classes and then graduate?” Honestly? Partially. I don’t know why I have to apply to graduate; that’s stupid. But the other half of the things, I just didn’t know the deadline was (looks at calendar and clock) technically in nine days. I’m not dumb, I’m just confused. Why stress me out with this? And then I’m like, let’s look at fuckin’ jobs after graduation! I could do community college for teaching BUT, I could also apply for publication jobs where I’m actively using my degree! The only major publication jobs in this dumb state are in Detroit and I am not sure at the moment on whether I want to do that…

I started my screenplay! I’m adapting the short story “By the Waters of Babylon” for my class, so that’s trip. I don’t wanna do it. But it’s an assignment. SPEAKING OF ASSIGNMENTS, I also have to write a paper of African American Cinema, a paper comparing documentaries, and a paper that is literally about a hole. Someone do these for me, please. Just give me that diploma now; I’d honestly rather graduate with this current class here right now instead of in December.

And then my club’s having Pride Prom this month? I wanna go, but I feel like if I ask, you might not say yes? Well, I mean, there’s a way I wanna ask, so be surprised. But I also don’t know your feelings on the matter anymore, so I’m gonna say that I inserted that emoji of the face that’s upside down and smiling. I’m fine. 😀 I still really haven’t been hugged.

Author: chancet1014

I'm a student. I'm a cashier. I'm a writer. I'm a rambler.

Leave a Reply

