finals and the holidays got me like

I mean, it isn’t technically finals week yet, tomorrow’s only Wednesday. I have a paper to turn in tomorrow night and I’ve gotta present my work to my class. No, I’ve got that and my professor keeps trying to teach even though Thursday is OUR LAST DAY. I just want Christmas. Please help me. All I’ve been doing is watching Christmas movies and listening to Christmas music and I’m wearing a goddamn Christmas sweater with Darth Vader and candy canes. I bought some kickass presents. Who’s down for watching Home Alone?

I’ve got a stupid take home essay due on Tuesday. I have THREE answering question exams. My final for my fiction class is me just handing in my portfolio and kicking ass with the funny shirt contest. I’m not excited. Please help me.

I wanna keep writing, but finals week. And once I get home, I’ve got work. I’ll make sure to keep it up! I’d say love you, but I don’t and that’s weird.

Author: chancet1014

I'm a student. I'm a cashier. I'm a writer. I'm a rambler.

Leave a Reply

