Everything hurts and I’m dying

Do you know how awful it is to fall in when you’re in college? It sucks. It’s horrible and I wanna stay in bed. I’m sitting here in class with a scarf wrapped around my neck and I nearly had it wrapped around my face and I’m draining my dumb coffee cup quicker than I should. My throat is scratchy and I’m breathing in short ragged breaths and it’s like, PUT THE BULLET IN ME ALREADY.

When I was a freshman, I totally tried to kill what was inside me with Sudafed PE and Vitamin C gummies; they were shaped like orange slices and I wanted to eat them like candy. I think I was ill in my sophomore year? I totally don’t know. But I skipped it last year! And now I’m sitting here with my nose dripping in the middle of class. What the fuck, body? You eat salad every day so give me this one thing. I’d just like to skip another winter’s sickness. I didn’t even think to get medicine when I was in the store today. DAAAAAAMMMMNNNN it.

These are both me:

Author: chancet1014

I'm a student. I'm a cashier. I'm a writer. I'm a rambler.

Leave a Reply

